Home > Milk Supply > Contact Milk Supply

cONTACT MILK SUPPLY

 

Product sales enquiries

+61 3 5565 3200

Allansford Office

B.H:(03) 5565 3200
Fax:(03) 5565 3280

Mt Gambier Office

B.H:(08) 8724 7660
Fax:(08) 8724 7663

GM Milk Supply:

Anthony Cook (03) 5565 3197 / 0409 703 156 
Anthony.Cook@saputo.com

Farm QA Manager

Anne Prince (03) 5565 3218 / 0447 467 303 
Anne.Prince@saputo.com

Field Service Manager:

Rowan Ault (03) 5565 3140 / 0439 356 952 
Rowan.Ault@saputo.com


Field Officers (Victoria)

 

Simon Adams

(03) 5565 3277 / 0429 047 111 
Simon.Adams@saputo.com

Rachel Alexander

(03) 5565 3692 / 0439 790 252 
Rachel.Alexander@saputo.com

Joy Coulson

(03) 5565 3221 / 0408 529 908 
Joy.Coulson@saputo.com

Anthony. R. Cook

(03) 5565 3223 / 0400 856 467 
Anthony.R.Cook@saputo.com

Stuart Hose

(03) 5565 3806 / 0409 728 541 
Stuart.Hose@saputo.com

Jessica Howe

(03) 5565 3572 / 0429 424 377 
Jessica.Howe@saputo.com

Nadine Markham

(03) 5565 3582 / 0428 582 728 
Nadine.Markham@saputo.com

James Maxwell

(03) 5565 3205 / 0437 921 162 
James.Maxwell@saputo.com


Field Officers (South Australia)

 

Brett Gilbertson

(08) 8724 7661 / 0407 106 080 
Brett.Gilbertson@saputo.com

 

 

Transport

Allansford (03) 5565 3115 / 0438 405 883

Mt Gambier 0408 974 158

Fleurieu/Meningie 0438 103 385

Ballarat 0417 360 472

Test Lab (03) 5565 3117 / (03) 5565 3120

 

#ffffff
cover
no-repeat